Folketingskandidater


Maria Hach

Kandidat

maria.hach@sund.ku.dk

Stine Isaksen

Kandidat

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Torsten Gejl

MF

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Sascha Faxe

Kandidat

sascha.faxe@alternativet.dk

29618565

Simon Leed Krøs

Kandidat

simonkroes.alternativet@gmail.com

30516140

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

Christian Gade Bjerrum

Kandidat

chrgadebjerrum@gmail.com

71799292

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Kandidat

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Nilas Bay-Foged

Kandidat

nilas.bay.foged@alternativet.dk

Peter Kjær Hansen

Kandidat

peter@kjaerhansen.net

20907779

Rune Ranaivo Bjerremand

Kandidat

r.bjerremand@gmail.com

30246391

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Anne-Louise Lopez Bøttger-Rasmussen

Kandidat

annelouiselbr@gmail.com

50942287

Edvard Korsbæk

Kandidat

edvard@bb-soft.dk

50758719

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

27118555

Line Gessø Hansen

Kandidat

linegessoe@gmail.com

51171894

Sofie Groth

Kandidat

sofiegroth17@gmail.com

24204122

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

seffmark@gmail.com

+4552604044

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Kandidat

birgittekh@alternativet.dk

40550430

Camilla Bundgaard

Kandidat

camillaalternativet@gmail.com

27 50 27 19

Lars Birger Nielsen

Kandidat

ac.lb@mail.dk

21929719

Ditte Madvig Evald

Kandidat

dittealternativet@gmail.com

27282457

Kim Christiansen

Kandidat

lcakim@gmail.com

22776987

Ulla Gram Morild

Kandidat

ug@virgil.dk

30299922

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarnealternativet@gmail.com

30236405

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg@alternativet.dk

51724673

Helle Wium

Kandidat

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Jonathan Ries

Kandidat

mail@jonathanries.dk

71793249

Kristian Gylling

Kandidat

kr.gylling@gmail.com

26732300

Thomas Holbech Anker

Kandidat

thomasanker75@gmail.com

30360362

Kirsten Kock

Kandidat

kirsten.kock@alternativet.dk

50550301

Lars Rosenkvist

Kandidat

alternativet@rosenkvist.eu

Anne Grete Kamilles

Kandidat

kamilles@gmail.com

31375311

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Kandidat

mebr08@frederiksberg.dk

40963624

Shahzad Riaz

Kandidat

shahzad.riaz@gmail.com

26600600

Line Aaen

Kandidat

lineaaen@gmail.com

61861822

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Ulla Munksgaard

Kandidat

ulla.munksgaard@alternativet.dk

20424407

Boye Jepsen

Aspirant

contest@tdcadsl.dk

20234525

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@gmail.com

0045 60609096

Rasmus Foged

Kandidat

Rasmus.Foged@Alternativet.dk

23701870