Folketingskandidater


Karin Rohr Genz

Kandidat

karin.rohrgenz@alternativet.dk

22646535

Maria Hach

Kandidat

maria.hach@sund.ku.dk

Rasmus Nordqvist

MF

rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk

61624655

Sikandar Siddique

MF

sikandar.siddique@ft.dk

60101036

Stine Helles

Kandidat

she@stinehelles.dk

61273827

Stine Isaksen

Kandidat

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Susanne Zimmer

MF

susanne.zimmer@ft.dk

41171899

Torsten Gejl

MF

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651

Uffe Elbæk

MF

uffe.elbaek@ft.dk

+4533375721

Andreas Skielboe

Kandidat

andreas@skielboe.com

29721424

Bertram Kjær Johansen

Kandidat

bertram.j8@gmail.com

42187871

Carolina Magdalene Maier

Kandidat

carolinamaier@gmail.com

61624659

Fabian Munkholm Davidsen

Kandidat

fmd.alternativet@gmail.com

30330888

Marianne Victor Hansen

Kandidat

marianne.victor@alternativet.dk

22334244

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Sascha Faxe

Kandidat

sascha.faxe@alternativet.dk

29618565

Simon Leed Krøs

Kandidat

simonkroes.alternativet@gmail.com

30516140

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

THERESA SCAVENIUS

Kandidat

theresascavenius@gmail.com

30272784

Christian Gade Bjerrum

Kandidat

chrgadebjerrum@gmail.com

71799292

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julieherdal@gmail.com

50520615

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Kandidat

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Mikkel Holm-Pedersen

Kandidat

mikkel_holm_pedersen@hotmail.com

23267329

Nilas Bay-Foged

Kandidat

nilas.bay.foged@alternativet.dk

20828899

Peter Kjær Hansen

Kandidat

peter@kjaerhansen.net

20907779

Rune Ranaivo Bjerremand

Kandidat

r.bjerremand@gmail.com

30246391

Tatjana Stenvad

Kandidat

tatjana.denmark@gmail.com

22636664

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Anne-Louise Lopez Bøttger-Rasmussen

Kandidat

annelouiselbr@gmail.com

50942287

Brian Bruhn

Kandidat

brian@brianbruhn.dk

40588020

Edvard Korsbæk

Kandidat

edvard@bb-soft.dk

50758719

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

27118555

Joan Gerti Kragh

Kandidat

joan.kragh@alternativet.dk

26140468

Line Gessø Storm Hansen

Kandidat

line.gessoe@alternativet.dk

51171894

Rasmus Foged

Kandidat

Rasmus.Foged@Alternativet.dk

23701870

Sofie Groth

Kandidat

sofiegroth17@gmail.com

24204122

Anders Stjernholm

Kandidat

anders.stjernholm@alternativet.dk

29723470

Asbjørn William Ammitzbøll Flügge

Kandidat

awaf@alternativet.dk

20637446

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

seffmark@gmail.com

+4552604044

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Kandidat

birgittekh@alternativet.dk

40550430

Camilla Bundgaard

Kandidat

camillaalternativet@gmail.com

27 50 27 19

Lars Birger Nielsen

Kandidat

ac.lb@mail.dk

21929719

Laura Emilie Hollænder Jensen

Kandidat

kandusigelaura@gmail.com

28264604

Tina Brixen

Kandidat

tina.brixen@alternativet.dk

30 24 22 15

Tine Busk

Kandidat

tine.busk@alternativet.dk

Claus Jansson

Kandidat

claus.jansson@alternativet.dk

60890161

Ditte Madvig Evald

Kandidat

dittealternativet@gmail.com

27282457

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Henrik Marstal

Kandidat

hm@rmc.dk

25118920

Karl Magnus Bidstrup

Kandidat

magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

22438665

Kim Christiansen

Kandidat

lcakim@gmail.com

22776987

Nicklas Stampe Raabjerg

Kandidat

nicklas@stampe.nu

+4522765944

Susan Kjeldgaard

Kandidat

susan@kjeldgaard.mail.dk

61354082

Ulla Gram Larsen

Kandidat

ug@virgil.dk

30299922

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarnealternativet@gmail.com

30236405

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg@alternativet.dk

51724673

Helle Wium

Kandidat

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Jonathan Ries

Kandidat

mail@jonathanries.dk

71793249

Kristian Gylling

Kandidat

kr.gylling@gmail.com

26732300

Mette Rahbek

Kandidat

mette.rahbek@alternativet.dk

25709493

Thomas Holbech Anker

Kandidat

thomasanker75@gmail.com

30360362

Carsten Borup

Kandidat

carsten.borup.alternativet@gmail.com

20806900

Kirsten Kock

Kandidat

kirsten.kock@alternativet.dk

50550301

Lars Rosenkvist

Kandidat

alternativet@rosenkvist.eu

Nina Svane-Mikkelsen

Kandidat

nina.svane@gmail.com

21630060

Stefan Struck Kirkegaard-Kronborg

Kandidat

stefan.s.k@hotmail.com

50735257

Anne Grete Kamilles

Kandidat

kamilles@gmail.com

31375311

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Kandidat

mebr08@frederiksberg.dk

40963624

Niels Christiansen

Kandidat

niels.christiansen25@gmail.com

26236092

Shahzad Riaz

Kandidat

shahzad.riaz@gmail.com

26600600

Charlotte Birk Bruun

Kandidat

charlottebirksb@gmail.com

22724054

Line Aaen

Kandidat

lineaaen@gmail.com

61861822

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Mette Rose Nielsen

Kandidat

metterosenielsen@yahoo.dk

60291972

Peter Barner Steinbrenner

Kandidat

peter@steinbrenner.dk

40104161

Ulla Munksgaard

Kandidat

ulla.munksgaard@alternativet.dk

20424407

Kashif Ahmad

Kandidat

kashif@alternativet.dk

31373740