Folketingskandidater


Christian Poll

MF

christian.poll@ft.dk

61624652

Karin Rohr Genz

Kandidat

karin.rohrgenz@alternativet.dk

22646535

Poul Bloch Jensen

Kandidat

poul@nanu.dk

42919694

Rasmus Nordqvist

MF

rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk

61624655

Sikandar Siddique

Kandidat

sikandar.siddique@alternativet.dk

60101036

Stine Bardeleben Helles

Kandidat

she@stinehelles.dk

61273827

Stine Isaksen

Kandidat

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Uffe Elbæk

MF

uffe.elbaek@ft.dk

+4533375721

Andreas Skielboe

Kandidat

andreas@skielboe.com

Carolina Magdalene Maier

MF

carolina.maier@ft.dk

61624659

Carsten Borup

Kandidat

carsten.borup.alternativet@gmail.com

20806900

Fabian Munkholm Davidsen

Kandidat

fmd.alternativet@gmail.com

30330888

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Kandidat

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

Sascha Faxe

Kandidat

sascha.faxe@alternativet.dk

29618565

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

Susanne Zimmer

Kandidat

susanne.zimmer@alternativet.dk

41171899

THERESA SCAVENIUS

Kandidat

theresascavenius@gmail.com

Christian Gade Bjerrum

Kandidat

chrgadebjerrum@gmail.com

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julieherdal@gmail.com

50520615

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Kandidat

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Mikkel Holm-Pedersen

Kandidat

mikkel_holm_pedersen@hotmail.com

93576260

Peter Kjær Hansen

Kandidat

peter@kjaerhansen.net

20907779

Rune Ranaivo Bjerremand

Kandidat

r.bjerremand@gmail.com

32186391

Tatjana Stenvad

Kandidat

tatjana.denmark@gmail.com

22636664

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Brian Bruhn

Kandidat

briannygaardbruhn@gmail.com

25768900

carsten bering

Kandidat

carsten@berings.dk

40986226

Edvard Korsbæk

Kandidat

edvard@bb-soft.dk

22232505

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg.60@godmail.dk

51724673

Helle Wium

Kandidat

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

27118555

Sofie Groth

Kandidat

sofiegroth17@gmail.com

24204122

Tine Busk

Kandidat

tine.busk@alternativet.dk

Asbjørn William Ammitzbøll Flügge

Kandidat

asbjoernwilliam@gmail.com

20637446

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

seffmark@gmail.com

Joan Gerti Kragh

Kandidat

joan.kragh@alternativet.dk

26140468

Laura Emilie Hollænder Jensen

Kandidat

kandusigelaura@gmail.com

28264604

Line Gessø Storm Hansen

Kandidat

line.gessoe@alternativet.dk

Marianne Victor Hansen

Kandidat

mariannevictorhansen@gmail.com

22334244

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Tina Brixen

Kandidat

tina.brixen@alternativet.dk

30 24 22 15

Ulla Gram Larsen

Kandidat

ug@virgil.dk

30299922

Anders Stjernholm

Kandidat

anders.stjernholm@alternativet.dk

29723470

Camilla Bundgaard Christensen

Kandidat

camilla.bundgaard.christensen@gmail.com

27 50 27 19

Ditte Madvig Evald

Kandidat

dittealternativet@gmail.com

Henrik Marstal

Kandidat

hm@rmc.dk

25118920

Lars Birger Nielsen

Kandidat

ac.lb@mail.dk

21929719

Nicklas Stampe Raabjerg

Kandidat

nicklas@stampe.nu

+4522765944

Niels Christiansen

Kandidat

Roger Courage Matthisen

MF

roger.matthisen@ft.dk

61624650

Susan Kjeldgaard

Kandidat

susan@kjeldgaard.mail.dk

61354082

Anne-Louise Lopez Bøttger-Rasmussen

Kandidat

annelouiselbr@gmail.com

50942287

Claus Jansson

Kandidat

claus.jansson@alternativet.dk

60890161

Jens-Peter Mantorp Broberg

Kandidat

jpmbro@gmail.com

28962922

Jonathan Ries

Kandidat

mail@jonathanries.dk

71793249

Karl Bidstrup

Kandidat

magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

22438665

Kim Christiansen

Kandidat

lcakim@gmail.com

22776987

Peter Barner Steinbrenner

Kandidat

peter@steinbrenner.dk

40104161

Andreas Beyer Gregersen

Kandidat

revolutionsromantik@gmail.com

21338652

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarnealternativet@gmail.com

Kristian Gylling

Kandidat

kr.gylling@gmail.com

26732300

Mette Rahbek

Kandidat

mette.rahbek@alternativet.dk

Nina Svane-Mikkelsen

Kandidat

nina.svane@gmail.com

21630060

Sander Jensen

Kandidat

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442

Thomas Holbech Anker

Kandidat

thomasanker75@gmail.com

30360362

Kirsten Kock

Kandidat

kirsten.kock@alternativet.dk

50550301

Shahzad Riaz

Kandidat

shahzad.riaz@gmail.com

26600600

Stefan Struck Kronborg

Kandidat

Anne Grete Kamilles

Kandidat

kamilles@gmail.com

31375311

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Mette Rose Nielsen

Kandidat

metterosenielsen@yahoo.dk

Ulla Munksgaard

Kandidat

ulla.munksgaard@alternativet.dk

20424407