Folketingskandidater


Stine Isaksen

Kandidat

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Torsten Gejl

MF

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Nilas Bay-Foged

Kandidat

nilas.bay.foged@alternativet.dk

Peter Kjær Hansen

Kandidat

peter@kjaerhansen.net

20907779

Rune Ranaivo Bjerremand

Kandidat

r.bjerremand@gmail.com

30246391

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Edvard Korsbæk

Kandidat

edvard@bb-soft.dk

50758719

Line Gessø

Kandidat

linegessoe@gmail.com

51171894

Sofie Groth

Kandidat

sofiegroth17@gmail.com

24204122

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

seffmark@gmail.com

+4552604044

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Kandidat

birgittekh@alternativet.dk

40550430

Ditte Madvig Evald

Kandidat

dittealternativet@gmail.com

27282457

Kim Christiansen

Kandidat

lcakim@gmail.com

22776987

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarnealternativet@gmail.com

30236405

Helle Wium

Kandidat

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Kristian Gylling

Kandidat

kr.gylling@gmail.com

26732300

Thomas Holbech Anker

Kandidat

thomasanker75@gmail.com

30360362

Kirsten Kock

Kandidat

kirsten.kock@alternativet.dk

50550301

Anne Grete Kamilles

Kandidat

kamilles@gmail.com

31375311

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@gmail.com

0045 60609096

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

27118555

Mette Kaasfeldt Bram

Kandidat

mebr08@frederiksberg.dk

40963624

Rasmus Foged

Kandidat

Rasmus.Foged@Alternativet.dk

23701870

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Troels Christian Jakobsen

Kandidat

tcjakobsen@gmail.com

31365708