Folketingskandidater


Christian Poll

MF

christian.poll@ft.dk

61624652

Sikandar Malik Siddique

Kandidat

sikandar.siddique@alternativet.dk

60101036

Uffe Elbæk

MF

uffe.elbaek@ft.dk

+4533375721

Carolina Magdalene Maier

MF

carolina.maier@ft.dk

61624659

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Kandidat

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

THERESA SCAVENIUS

Kandidat

theresascavenius@gmail.com

Julie Katinka Herdal Molbech

Kandidat

julieherdal@gmail.com

50520615

Ken Patrick Petersson

Kandidat

ken.petersson@alternativet.dk

28957219

Allon Hein Sørensen

Kandidat

allon.sorensen@alternativet.dk

40794060

Sofie Groth

Kandidat

sofiegroth17@gmail.com

24204122

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

bina.seff@alternativet.dk

Marianne Victor Hansen

Kandidat

Anders Stjernholm

Kandidat

anders.stjernholm@alternativet.dk

29723470

Susan Kjeldgaard

Kandidat

susan@kjeldgaard.mail.dk

61354082

Kim Christiansen

Kandidat

lcakim@gmail.com

22776987

Thomas Holbech Anker

Kandidat

Anne Grete Kamilles

Kandidat

kamilles@gmail.com

31375311

Anne Thomas

Kandidat

anne.thomas@alternativet.dk

53807098

Asbjørn William Ammitzbøll Flügge

Kandidat

asbjoernwilliam@gmail.com

20637446

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarnealternativet@gmail.com

carsten bering

Kandidat

carsten@berings.dk

40986226

Carsten Borup

Kandidat

carsten.borup.alternativet@gmail.com

20806900

Charlotte Ditløv Jensen

Kandidat

cditloev@gmail.com

Christian Gade Bjerrum

Kandidat

chrgadebjerrum@gmail.com

71799292

Claus Jansson

Kandidat

claus.jansson@alternativet.dk

60890161

Fabian Munkholm Davidsen

Kandidat

fmd@alternativetsunge.dk

30330888

Frank Zarp Truelsen

Kandidat

frank.truelsen@alternativet.dk

Gustav Sieg Sørensen

Kandidat

gustav.sieg.60@godmail.dk

51724673

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Helle Wium

Kandidat

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Henrik Marstal

Kandidat

hm@rmc.dk

25118920

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

Jonathan Ries

Kandidat

Josephine Fock

MF

josephine.fock@ft.dk

Kåre Traberg Smidt

Kandidat

kts@adacta-law.dk

31110200

Karin Rohr Genz

Kandidat

karin.rohrgenz@alternativet.dk

22646535

Karl Bidstrup

Kandidat

magnus.bidstrup@gmail.com

22438665

Kenneth Degnbol

Kandidat

kennethdegnbol@gmail.com

20784708

Lars Johannes Kristensen

Kandidat

lars.kristensen@alternativet.dk

29840407

Lars Pallesen

Kandidat

larspallesen@gmail.com

29 72 64 52

Line Gessø Storm Hansen

Kandidat

linegessoe@gmail.com

Mette Rahbek

Kandidat

mette.rahbek@alternativet.dk

Mette Rose Nielsen

Kandidat

metterosenielsen@yahoo.dk

Mikkel Holm-Pedersen

Kandidat

mikkel_holm_pedersen@hotmail.com

40240416

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.issa@alternativet.dk

27498924

Niels Christiansen

Kandidat

Nina Svane-Mikkelsen

Kandidat

nina.svane@gmail.com

21630060

Peter Barner Steinbrenner

Kandidat

pbs@horsenshfogvuc.dk

40104161

Rasmus Nordqvist

MF

rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk

61624655

Roger Courage Matthisen

MF

roger.matthisen@ft.dk

61624650

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Sander Jensen

Kandidat

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442

Sarah Roued Thomsen

Kandidat

sarah.thomsen@alternativet.dk

28976568

Sascha Faxe

Kandidat

sascha.faxe@alternativet.dk

29618565

Shahzad Riaz

Kandidat

shahzad.riaz@gmail.com

26600600

Søren Haastrup

Kandidat

haastrupsoren@gmail.com

42716640

Stine Bardeleben Helles

Kandidat

she@stinehelles.dk

61273827

Stine Isaksen

Kandidat

stine.isaksen@alternativet.dk

51895270

Susanne Zimmer

Kandidat

susanne.zimmer@alternativet.dk

41171899

Tatjana Stenvad

Kandidat

tatjana.stenvad@alternativet.dk

Tine Jeanette Busk

Kandidat

tine.busk@alternativet.dk

Torsten Gejl

MF

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651