Folketingskandidater


Anders Stjernholm

Kandidat

anders.stjernholm@alternativet.dk

29723470

Anne-Stine Rossander

Kandidat

asr@viz.dk

Marianne Victor Hansen

Kandidat

Qasam Nazir Ahmad

Kandidat

qasam.ahmad@alternativet.dk

Anne Grete Kamilles

Kandidat

kamilles@gmail.com

31375311

Anne Thomas

Kandidat

anne.thomas@alternativet.dk

53807098

Bina Aylen Seff

Kandidat

bina.seff@alternativet.dk

Bjarne Aasø

Kandidat

bjarne.aasoe@alternativet.dk

Bo Heimann Larsen

Kandidat

mail@boheimann.com

Carolina Magdalene Maier

MF

carolina.maier@ft.dk

61624659

carsten bering

Kandidat

carsten@berings.dk

40986226

Carsten Borup

Kandidat

carsten.borup.alternativet@gmail.com

20806900

Charlotte Ditløv Jensen

Kandidat

cditloev@gmail.com

Christian Gade Bjerrum

Kandidat

chrgadebjerrum@gmail.com

71799292

Christian Poll

MF

christian.poll@ft.dk

61624652

Claus Jansson

Kandidat

claus.jansson@alternativet.dk

60890161

Franciska Rosenkilde

Kandidat

franciska.rosenkilde@alternativet.dk

Frank Zarp Truelsen

Kandidat

frank.truelsen@alternativet.dk

Gorm Dalgaard

Kandidat

Hans Ahlmann-Ohlsen

Kandidat

hans.ahlmann-ohlsen@alternativet.dk

31319755

Hans-Jørgen Jagd

Kandidat

hjj@bolig-tech.dk

61303208

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Helene Egtved

Kandidat

helene@heleneegtved.dk

51326717

Helle Wium

Kandidat

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Henrik Marstal

Kandidat

hm@rmc.dk

25118920

Jan Birch Sørensen

Kandidat

janbirch319@gmail.com

30485602

Jan Kristoffersen

Kandidat

jan.kristoffersen@alternativet.dk

Jens-Peter Mantorp Broberg

Kandidat

jpmbro@gmail.com

28962922

Josephine Fock

MF

josephine.fock@ft.dk

Jørn Trabjerg

Kandidat

joern.trabjerg@alternativet.dk

42219779

Karl Bidstrup

Kandidat

kmb@alternativet.dk

22438665

Kit Broholm

Kandidat

nihe@vip.cybercity.dk

30353240

Kristian Gylling

Kandidat

kr.gylling@gmail.com

26732300

Lars Johannes Kristensen

Kandidat

lars.kristensen@alternativet.dk

29840407

Lars Myrthu-Nielsen

Kandidat

lars.myrthu@alternativet.dk

40 73 43 24

Lars Pallesen

Kandidat

larspallesen@gmail.com

29 72 64 52

Manu Sareen

Kandidat

Michael Macdonald Arnskov

Kandidat

Mikkel Holm-Pedersen

Kandidat

mikkel_holm_pedersen@hotmail.com

40240416

Niels Christiansen

Kandidat

Pernille Schnoor

MF

pernille.schnoor@ft.dk

Peter Barner Steinbrenner

Kandidat

pbs@horsenshfogvuc.dk

40104161

Peter Vinther Rasmussen

Kandidat

vintherras@hotmail.com

Rasmus Foged

Kandidat

Rasmus.Foged@Alternativet.dk

22466915

Rasmus Nordqvist

MF

rasmus.nordqvist@ft.dk

61624655

Roger Courage Matthisen

MF

roger.matthisen@ft.dk

Rolf Bjerre

Kandidat

rolf.bjerre@alternativet.dk

25210203

Sander Jensen

Kandidat

sander.jensen@alternativet.dk

30288442

Sascha Faxe

Kandidat

sascha.faxe@alternativet.dk

29618565

Susanne Zimmer

Kandidat

susanne.zimmer@alternativet.dk

41171899

Sven Christensen

Kandidat

svch@live.dk

20919890

Sven-Åge Westphalen

Kandidat

svenage.westphalen@alternativet.dk

42915288

Tanja Bitten Jul-Hansen

Kandidat

tanja.bitten.julhansen@gmail.com

31138954

Tine Jeanette Busk

Kandidat

tine.busk@alternativet.dk

Torben Nybo Steffen-Nielsen

Kandidat

Torsten Gejl

MF

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651

Uffe Elbæk

MF

uffe.elbaek@ft.dk

+4533375721